Volunteer Board

Position Name
Zone 7 Representative Sandy Provasi
Zone 7 Safety Chair Larry Sharp
Zone 7 Secretary Rik Larson
Zone 7 Treasurer Barbara McCrory
Autocross Chair Collin Fat
Concours Chair John D’Angelo
Rally Chair Rik Larson
Webmaster Richard Chew
Advertising/flyers Bud Behrens

To contact a Board member, send us a note using the contact form.